Ambrosia – David Jordan, Tablo Publishing


This book is about one soul's journey through time and different stages of consciousness. It is told through a series of forty-one poems which are accompanied by stunning graphically designed illustrations. They are spread out between four dimensions or chapters, with each dimension containing 10 pieces of poetry and illustration. Experience being the first human to walk the earth, the horror of war, the pain of awakening through a storm, the joy of finding love, and the peace of leaving it all behind. You might find that you have already lived some of these moments. Whether in your dreams, or in another time, or in another place.

Скачать книгу «Ambrosia»:

Читать книгу «Ambrosia»:

Купить книгу

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *